Hon'ble CM's Appeal

We have created history as we laid the foundation for our ‘Amaravati’, the Peoples Capital on 22nd October 2015. We aspire to make Amaravati a true people's capital, a destination of opportunities and a city of the future. Amaravati beckons us to rededicate ourselves in this mission. I invite you to join me in building our Praja Rajadhani "Amaravati" brick by brick "

Donations (Brick cost Rs.10)As on : 23-06-2018

Total no.of donors


Total no.of Bricks Collected


Dear Donor, Due to administrative rules and regulations from RBI and payment gateway issues, we are accepting only Indian payments as of now. Thanks for your kind co-operation.

About Amaravati

Amaravati, the People's capital of Andhra Pradesh, is envisioned to be a city of world-class standards with a vision of increasing Andhra Pradesh’s prominence in the world. The Capital Region Development Authority (CRDA) is leaving no stone unturned to provide cutting-edge infrastructure, comfortable livelihood and immense prosperity for the People of Amaravati. The Land Pooling scheme adopted by Amaravati is the largest and the most successful of its kind in India, and is a manifestation of the people's desire for a world-class capital. The A bricks initiative is, but a natural step in the direction of People participation in building a true people’s Capital Amaravati.

Masterplans of Amaravati

Partner in Development of Amaravati

gali venugopala rao-200 A Bricks,Valasapalli Sai Babu-1 A Bricks,Hitendra sai gudimallam-3 A Bricks,GUTHULA SRINIVASA RAO-101 A Bricks,Priyanshu Agarwal-2 A Bricks,k kasanya naik-2 A Bricks,Sai Rajendra Wuppalapati-1000 A Bricks,B Harsha Vardhan-7 A Bricks,KINNERA CHIMMANI-25 A Bricks,NEELAKANTAM YASARAPU-1 A Bricks,Balasairam Tallapanani-10 A Bricks,Nagamani Patur-500 A Bricks,Pradeep Raju-2 A Bricks,S.V.L.S.KRANTHI VARDHAN-2 A Bricks,M Vighnesh-50 A Bricks,Srivihari Sribhashyam-100 A Bricks,PHANINDRA-10 A Bricks,Suresh Babu saparam-10 A Bricks,Vasantarao Subba Rao-10 A Bricks,Prisha Vasireddy-10 A Bricks,vasish vasireddy-10 A Bricks,Karthik Ratakonda-100 A Bricks,Ratakonda Amrutha Valli-100 A Bricks,AKHANDAM SURYANARAYANA-1116 A Bricks,V VENKATA KRISHNA KUMAR-1 A Bricks,Seshadriakkala-1 A Bricks,SRINIVASARAO RAJARAPU-9 A Bricks,RVS SWARUP-5000 A Bricks,Nakka Ravi chandra-2 A Bricks,N Leela Krishna-1 A Bricks,Vinay Singh-10 A Bricks,allam durga prasad-1 A Bricks,Vinay Kumar Panigrahi-100 A Bricks,Revanth Vooda-50 A Bricks,Sasidhar-5 A Bricks,Pradeepkumar Gadamsetty-30 A Bricks,srihari-1 A Bricks,Rajat Kumar Singh-5 A Bricks,Gopalasetti Rahul-1 A Bricks,MAHALI VINOD KUMAR RAJU-5 A Bricks,Vadlamudi sudheer-50 A Bricks,Radhakrishna Boppana-5 A Bricks,DVS perumallu-10 A Bricks,SRIRAM KUMAR TALASILA-10 A Bricks,Durgaprasad Choudary-1 A Bricks,Kushagra Asthana-2 A Bricks,RAGHUNADH SAMANVI-1 A Bricks,Muhammad Mustafa-25 A Bricks,C.Gnanasekhar-51 A Bricks,ANJANEYULU VALLURI-100 A Bricks,Madamanchi Baji Chowdary-20 A Bricks,Sri Nandamuri Taraka Rama Rao Basavatarakam-101 A Bricks,KAREDLA VENKATA RAMANA RAO-300 A Bricks,GURUPRASAD H-10 A Bricks,VULLAGANTI VENKATA KRISHNA KUMAR-10 A Bricks,suman-10 A Bricks,Edireswarapu Sankara Prasad-20 A Bricks,YEGIREDDY NIHARIKA-1 A Bricks,RAVI KIRAN NAKKA-2 A Bricks,KAVYA B-1 A Bricks,G NARASIMHA MURTHY-50 A Bricks,K V SAIRAM-2 A Bricks,K Gopala Krishna-1 A Bricks,K Gopala Krishna-1 A Bricks,Gbalaraju-1 A Bricks,Mss KOMMAREDDY SAHASRA-10 A Bricks,KOMMAREDDY CHENNAKESAVARAO-10 A Bricks,Sri Devi Petchetti-1 A Bricks,Maruthi Raghuveer-5 A Bricks,satish palakodeti-5 A Bricks,Siva Gada-5 A Bricks,Nethi Rama Mohan-10 A Bricks,r dalinaidu-4 A Bricks,Pradeep Pamuru-10 A Bricks,Rakesh-1 A Bricks,Vamsi Mavuluri-100 A Bricks,CHEBOLU LAKSHMINARAYAN-50 A Bricks,V Sunanda-18 A Bricks,Dhamodaram Akshinthala-50 A Bricks,GEDELA CHIRANJEEVI-10 A Bricks,Rajeswararao Digumarthi-10 A Bricks,Bala manideep valluri-10 A Bricks,Gokul Pallempati-10 A Bricks,Korada Jayarama gupta and family-100 A Bricks,Siva Prasad Manga-10 A Bricks,SURESH BABU SAPARAM-10 A Bricks,mannam gopal rao-10 A Bricks,POLINA SIVAIAH-2 A Bricks,P VENKATA KRISHNA REDDY-1 A Bricks,Krishnanand Bhat-1 A Bricks,Rama Subrahmanyam Bonthu-1 A Bricks,Sai Satish-1 A Bricks,B Gowtham-1 A Bricks,Talasila Rajasekhara rao-22 A Bricks,Amaradha reddy-1 A Bricks,Vamsi krishna Bolagani-10 A Bricks,SHAIK JABIR ALI-1 A Bricks,Gopiraju Kummari-100 A Bricks,Viswanadha Raju Chekuri-10 A Bricks,Naga Santosh-100 A Bricks

52200 Amaravati Bricks, 10/15/2015 10:12:37.003

Foundation Stone Ceremony of Amaravati

Contact Information

Lenin Center , Governor Pet, VIJAYAWADA - 520002 , ANDHRA PRADESH - INDIA.

Phone : 0866 - 2577475, Fax : 0866 - 2577357

For more Contact Info

Mail Id : donations@apcrda.org

Website : www.amaravati.gov.in